Primary Directory

Find a Person

Please search for a Scholarship Prep staff member or select from the list below. If you are unable to find the person you wish to contact, please contact us.

  First Name Last Name Title Department E-mail Phone Ext
image Eric Beam Lead School Psychologist Administration ebeam@scholarshipschools.org
image Arthur Congo Chief of Staff Administration acongo@scholarshipschools.org 714-795-3498
image Kristen Crowe Director of Student Services Administration kcrowe@scholarshipschools.org 714-795-3498
image Andrew Crowe Chief Academic Officer Administration acrowe@scholarshipschools.org
image Taylor Ellis Director of Curriculum and Instruction Administration tellis@scholarshipschools.org 714-795-3498
image Denise Hobbensiefken Human Resources Coordinator Administration dhobbensiefken@scholarshipschools.org 714-795-3498
image Celeste Hybki AR/AP Specialist Administration chybki@scholarshipschools.org
image Gloria Romero Co-Founder, Executive Director Administration gromero@scholarshipschools.org 714-795-3498
image Anarely Sedano Director of Special Education Administration asedano@scholarshipschools.org
image Jason Watts Co-Founder, Chief Operations Officer Administration jwatts@scholarshipschools.org 714-795-3498